email@domesticsprinklers.co.uk     +44 (0) 1305 765763

family.png

Virtually all fires start small but grow very rapidly. If a fire can be detected soon enough & fought immediately, it will take  surprisingly little water to put it out. 

Regional Offices & Contacts

For more information on our Head Office please visit our Contact Page

map-icon-red.png Head Office

6 Kent Close, Weymouth, Dorset. DT4 9TF

email@domesticsprinklers.co.uk
01305 765763

map-icon-orange.png London Office 

Roger Patock -
roger@domesticsprinklers.co.uk 

map-icon-green.png Oxfordshire Office

Colin Taylor -
colin@domesticsprinklers.co.uk 

map-icon-purp.png Dorset Office

Christine Travers - 
chris@domesticsprinklers.co.uk 

map-icon-blue.png Somerset Office

Tom Lyon -
tom@domesticsprinklers.co.uk 

map-icon-pink.png Jersey office

Jordan Gallienne - 
Jordan@domesticsprinklers-ci.co.uk 

map-icon-turq.png Guernsey Office

Jordan Gallienne - 
Jordan@domesticsprinklers-ci.co.uk 

map-icon-yellow.png West Midlands Office

Sylvester Philips - 
sylvester@domesticsprinklers.co.uk 

map-icon-dkblue.png Hampshire Office

John Parker - 
john@domesticsprinklers.co.uk 

map-icon-dkpurp.png West Sussex Office

John Parker - 
john@domesticsprinklers.co.uk

map-icon-dark-red.png Cornwall Office

Barry Shereston - 
barry@domesticsprinklers.co.uk

map-icon-dark-red.png South Wales Office

Rob Daly -
robdaly@domesticsprinklers.co.uk

Chris Joseph -
chrisjoseph@domesticsprinklers.co.uk

 

map100816Vb.png

For The Latest Updates

Find Us Here

icon-fb.pngLike Us On Facebook

icon-tw.pngFollow Us On Twitter

icon-li.pngConnect On LinkedIn

 

Fire Sprinklers Save Lives

Contact Us Today

6 Kent Close, Weymouth, Dorset,
United Kingdom DT4 9TF

E-mail: email@domesticsprinklers.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1305 765763

Fax: +44 (0) 1305 777700

Company Registration No. 4049009
VAT No. 777 3457 84

Download Our Brochure

Active Fire Protection

VIEW INTERACTIVE BROCHURE

Terms & Conditions

Cookies

© Copyright 2014 Domestic Sprinklers

Website Design Derby Online Design

accreditations.png